Get Quote
Home > Products > By type > Blower Fans > PF75301B2-1B000-A99 | SUNON 12V 1.71W 75x75x30mm DC Centrifugal Blower for Data Center Cooling

PF75301B2-1B000-A99 SUNON Blower Fan

Brand :
SUNON
Model:
PF75301B2-1B000-A99 | SUNON 12V 1.71W 75x75x30mm DC Centrifugal Blower for Data Center Cooling
Type:
Blower Fans
Industry:
Data Center Cooling
Description:

Equipment designers working with servers and data-center electronics can evaluate SUNON PF75301B2-1B000-A99, a DC blower rated at 12 VDC and sized 75 × 75 × 30 mm. Its 3000 rpm rating defines a lower-speed operating point. Base installation review on the stated suffix definition. Obtain the applicable curve before final duty-point approval.

Datasheet:
PF75301B2-1B000-A99 | SUNON 12V 1.71W 75x75x30mm DC Centrifugal Blower for Data Center Cooling Datasheet (Pdf)

Product Features

Rated Voltage(V)12
Size(mm)75x75x30mm
Max.Air Flow(m³/h)23.4
Max.Pressure(Pa)107.1
Input Power(W)1.71
Speed(rpm)3000
Noise(db)38.6

Product Features

Directed Air Cooling

SUNON PF75301B2-1B000-A99 is a DC brushless blower for server and data-center equipment. It establishes forced airflow where passive cooling cannot adequately protect heat-producing assemblies.

The brushless DC motor architecture supports efficient electronic commutation and stable rotational performance for compact equipment cooling. System resistance, grille geometry and cable clearance should be reviewed together to maintain predictable air delivery.

The final PF75301B2-1B000-A99 selection should consider connector reach as part of the installation layout. Finishing system-resistance review during sourcing review helps reduce integration uncertainty and supports reliable equipment cooling. Confirm that the mating lead reaches without tension or sharp bending.

Application Industry

Frequently Asked Questions

What installation checks apply to PF75301B2-1B000-A99?

Keep the airflow path clear, secure the frame without distortion, and follow the exact wiring diagram and voltage rating.

What input power is listed for PF75301B2-1B000-A99?

The worksheet lists 1.71 W input. Check supply capacity and operating conditions before commissioning.

What certification information is listed for PF75301B2-1B000-A99?

The workbook marks the product as RoHS compliant. Confirm UL, TUV, VDE, or other project-specific approvals for the exact suffix.

What protection rating does PF75301B2-1B000-A99 have?

The exact IP or protection option is not stated in the supplied row. Confirm the full suffix in the applicable SUNON datasheet.

Does PF75301B2-1B000-A99 support speed control?

Speed-control capability is not stated for this complete part number. Confirm the signal and controller requirements before use.

Message Form